KUR ĮSIGYTI?

Vilnius

Salonas "Geros grindys", P. Lukšio g. 32, PC Domus galerija; tel 8 5 2741130; domus@gerosgrindys.lt; Vieta mieste

Išparduotuvė "Grindų išparduotuvė", Laisvės pr. 125, Pasažas pas Juozapą; tel 8 618 71060; info@grinduisparduotuve.lt; Vieta mieste

Parduotuvė "Geros grindys", Verkių g. 44, PC UNIDECO, Grindų galerija; tel 8 5 2770952; mc@gerosgrindys.lt; Vieta mieste

Kaunas

Parduotuvė "Geros grindys", Savanorių pr. 286A; tel 8 37 715715; kaunas@gerosgrindys.lt; Vieta mieste

Parduotuvė "Geros grindys", Pramonės pr. 16B; tel 8 612 80826; urmas@gerosgrindys.lt; Vieta mieste

Klaipėda

Parduotuvė "Geros grindys", Šilutės pl. 27; tel 8 46 420080; klaipeda@gerosgrindys.lt; Vieta mieste

Panevėžys

Parduotuvė "Geros grindys", Marijonų g. 27; 8 45 461818; panevezys@gerosgrindys.lt; Vieta mieste

Šiauliai

Parduotuvė "Geros grindys", Basanavičiaus g. 69; 8 41 524024; siauliai@gerosgrindys.lt; Vieta mieste

Profesionalams

Salonas "Geros grindys", P. Lukšio g. 32 Vilnius, PC Domus Galerija; 8 5 2747329;

Projektų vadovai:

Idalija Valauskiene, Idalija@gerosgrindys.lt;

Renata Pikšrienė, Renata@gerosgrindys.lt;

Jolita Riliškienė, Jolita@gerosgrindys.lt.

Didmeninė prekyba

UAB Medžio apdaila, Verkių g. 44, Vilnius; 8 5 2700324, 8 614 32620;

Dinas Grigalionis, dinas@gerosgrindys.lt